Custom Events

Private events, weddings & seminars

For the happiest day of your life, a birthday, a seminar or any other celebration, l’Auberge de l'Onde will make your event unique.

Located in the majestic Lavaux vineyards, viticulture plays an essential role.

Gastronomy is not to be outdone, with 15 Gault&Millau points, which Chef Alexandre Noireaux maintains with creativity and authenticity, with the added bonus of a magnificent rack fireplace used as a rotisserie.

Room capacity :

Le Salon Chaplin: 25 people at individual tables or 18 people at a "royal" table.
Le Salon Marcel Imsand: 10 people at the "royal" table.
La Rôtisserie: 60 people. For groups of 30 or more.

The Chef is at your disposal to personalize your seasonal menu.

Complete experience

Are you looking for a convivial venue, large enough and flexible enough to bring your loved ones together for a birthday, family celebration or other special event? Better than a hotel or restaurant room, you'll have a range of dedicated spaces at your disposal, from the large Rôtisserie room to the cellar, via the various lounges. The terrace is also available for aperitifs, weather permitting.

It's a unique experience where there's room for everyone: children - accompanied by a babysitter if necessary - can eat their own menu and play on their own, while teenagers can keep to themselves in a separate room.

And where there's a party, there's music! Our Kavo - with its lounge-bar feel - will be transformed into a dance floor, so that you can continue the evening together, until the wee hours if you wish. All you have to do is bring your smartphone and your playlists and plug them into our sound system.

The entire l’Auberge de l'Onde team is committed to making your event an exceptional one, where all ages can enjoy this unique venue.

Maximum capacity :

60 adults, 20 teens, 10 children

Événements sur mesure

Événements privés, mariages & séminaires

Pour le plus beau jour sa vie, un anniversaire, un séminaire ou toute autre célébration, l’Auberge de l’Onde saura rendre votre événement unique.

Sis dans le majestueux vignoble de Lavaux, la viticulture y tient une place essentielle.

La gastronomie n’est pas en reste avec ses 15 points au Gault&Millau, que le Chef Alexandre Noireaux maintient avec créativité et authenticité, en jouissant au surplus d’un atout indéniable : une magnifique cheminée à crémaillère utilisée comme rôtisserie.

Capacité des salles :

Le Salon Chaplin : 25 personnes en tables individuelles ou 18 personnes en table « royale ».
Le Salon Marcel Imsand : 10 personnes en table « royale ».
La Rôtisserie : 60 personnes. Privatisable dès 30 personnes.

Le Chef se tient à votre disposition pour personnaliser votre menu de saison

Expérience complète

Vous cherchez un lieu convivial, assez grand et modulable pour réunir vos proches à l’occasion d’un anniversaire, une fête de famille ou tout autre événement particulier ? Mieux qu’une salle d’hôtel ou de restaurant, vous disposerez d’un éventail d’espaces dédiés, de la grande salle de la Rôtisserie au caveau, en passant par les différents salons. La terrasse sera également à votre disposition pour un apéritif en cas de météo favorable.

Une expérience unique où chacun y aura sa place : les enfants – accompagnés d’une baby-sitter si nécessaire – pourront manger leur propre menu et jouer de leur côté, tandis que les ados auront la possibilité de rester entre eux dans une salle séparée.

Et qui dit fête, dit musique ! Notre Kavo – aux allures de lounge-bar – se transformera en dance floor pour que vous puissiez continuer la soirée tous ensemble, jusqu’au petit matin si souhaité. Il suffira d’apporter votre smartphone et vos playlists et de les brancher à notre système audio.

Toute l’équipe de l’Auberge de l’Onde s’engage à faire de votre événement un moment exceptionnel, où tous les âges profiteront de cet endroit unique.

Capacité maximum :

60 adultes, 20 ados, 10 enfants